Roxy Advisory Board decided

November 9, 2011

The members of the Roxy Advisory Board have been appointed. The selection panel (which comprised the General Managers of Gwydir Shire Council and Willoughby Shire Council) recommended that Ms Robyn Burge, Mr Nicholas Hutton, Mrs Lenore Kennedy and Mr George Con Poulos be appointed to the Board.

This was accepted by Council at the October meeting. It was also agreed that Roxy supporters, Mrs Nancy MacInnes, Mr John Wearne and Mr John Wood should all be appointed as Patrons of the Roxy Complex, subject to their acceptance of the offer.